This site uses cookies.
<Hier klicken>
de-DEen-US
Sunday, September 24, 2017
   
Minimize
Databases

Access database from within campus: 

Remote access to database: 

Campus Tulln and campus Wieselburg can access databases only via remote access server.

Maximize
Austrian Standards
Maximize
EBP database
Maximize
EBSCO
Maximize
Emerald
Minimize
IEEE Xplore

  

Featuring content from IEEE, as well as the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), the IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) contains one-third of the world’s current literature in electrical engineering, communications, and computer science. IEL provides access to technology’s most trusted journals, conference proceedings, and standards.

Further information

Maximize
LexisNexis
Maximize
LindeOnline
Maximize
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics
Maximize
RDB
Maximize
Science Direct
Minimize
Spektrum.de

  

German edition of Scientific American published monthly. Articles on current scientific ongoings especially within the disciplines of archeology, astonomy, biology, chemistry, geography, mathematica, medicine, physics, psychology and engineering.

Direct links:

Spektrum der Wissenschaft
Gehirn&Geist
Sterne und Weltraum
epoc
Spektrum-Die Woche

Maximize
SpringerLink
Maximize
Statista
Minimize
STATcube

  

STATcube is a database provided by Statistik Austria. Within you can model your reports online and export it in diverse formats.

Access to STATcube is restricted to the Library and can be requested at the reference desk.

Maximize
Thieme e-journals
Maximize
Thieme eRef
Minimize
Thieme: RÖMPP

  

Attention: Due to technical reasons the remote access to RÖMPP is currently out of order. Until the problem is fixed please use the terminal server marie.fhwn.ac.at to access RÖMPP via the home-link. Open "Remotedesktopverbindung" in Windows start menu, enter "marie.fhwn.ac.at" as Computername and log in with your intranet-login.

Founded in 1947 RÖMPP is one of the most comprehensive encyclopedias on the topic of chemistry and attached schiences.

Maximize
WISO
Maximize
World Market Intelligence
Home    |    Recherche    |    Meine Bibliothek
Copyright (c) 2017 FH Wiener Neustadt